Home » Get Excited

2010 Orlando Europa Bodybuilding Contest Results

28 April 2010 No Comment

hideRecently the great city of Orlando, Florida was host to not only Mickey Mouse, Universal Studios, and the Magic NBA team, but also for a weekend the Orlando Europa Bodybuilding and Figure Competition.  Again, they witnessed an incredible display of muscle mass, low body fat levels, and unbelievable acts of high flying fitness routines.

The order of placings for the Men’s Open Weight Class was:

WINNER: Hidetada Yamagishi
2. Marcus Haley
3. Eugene Mishin
4. Michael Kefalianos
5. Costantinos Demetrou
6. Tarek Elsetouhi
7. Omar Deckard
8. Mark Antonek
9. Oliver Adzievski
10. Nathaniel Wonsley
11. Damaso Chacon
12. Stan Efferding
13. Mario Van Steenberghe
14. Joe Palumbo
15. Heinz Senior
16. Grigori Atoyan

Then, in the 202 Class, you had:

1. Eduardo Correa Da Silva
2. Roc Shabazz
3. Jose Raymond
4. James Llewellin
5. Michael Valentino
6. Pierre Chamoun
7. John Arendsz
8. Rod Ketchens
9. Vincent Wawryk

In the Figure:

1. Erin Stern
2. Marcy Porter
3. Cheryl Brown
4. Latisha Wilder
5. Candice Keene
6. Marie Ann Newman
7. Petra Mertl
8. Ann Titone
9. Candice John
10. Danielle Kifer
11. Elvimar Sanchez
12. Jessica Wright
13. Linda Fodor
14. Tessa Wood
15. Listy Allen
16. Taylor Waldrop
16. Tammy Strome
16. Nina DiTommaso-Morgan
16. Ginette Delhaes

And, finally in the Fitness Division:

1. Camala Rodriguez
2. Myriam Capes
3. Regiane DaSilva
4. Erin Riley
5. Kristina Rojas
6. Allison Ethier
7. Sylvia Tremblay
8. Nicole Duncan
9. Melissa Frederick
10. Kayde Puckett
11. Sandi Stuart
12. Victoria Larvie

PhysicalFitnessRx.com would like to officially congratulate all competitors.  Keep up the good work!!!

(By the way, one of the supplements that pretty much EVERY physique competitor uses to get into their mind blowing shape is protein powder.  Here’s one that we highly recommend because it actually works and is properly used by the body:  Whey Protein Powder Supplement)

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.